Our supports

SamusocialInternational would like to thank the companies, individuals, public institutions and private organizations whose support allows the continuation of current activities as well as the development of new projects. Their assistance, both financial and operational, is essential for the proper conduct of our activities.

 

 

Our insitutional supports

 

 

Agence Française de Développement  (AFD)

AFD image002Agence Fran√ßaise de D√©veloppement¬† supports SamusocialInternational since 2010 by contributing to the development of samusocials in Africa. Today, it supports the project “Towards a public/associative partnership model to strengthen the care of street children and young people in the cities of Ouagadougou, Pointe-Noire, Bamako and Dakar”.

 

 

European Union

The European Union has been alongside SamusocialInternational since 2006 for the development of samusocials Burkina Faso, Pointe-Noire and Bamako. Today, it continues to support our actions, particularly in West Africa and Angola.

 

 

 

International coopération РGovernment of the Principality of Monaco

CMJN de base

Since 2011, the International Cooperation – Government of the Principality of Monaco supports the SamusocialInternational through the samusocials Burkina Faso, Mali and Grand Tunis.

 

 

 

Ministry of Europe and Foreign Affairs

SamusocialInternational has obtained the appoval of the Ministry of Europe and Foreign Affairs to send international solidarity volunteers. Furthermore, in 2017, the crisis and support center of the ministry supports the inisitaive of SamusocialInternational Lebanon, led by AMEL Association International, in favor of children and young people in the streets of Beirut.

 

 

 

FONJEP

fonjep

Since 2008, SamusocialInternational benefits from government grants managed by FONJEP to send international solidarity volunteers.

 

 

 

Initiative 5%

Initiative5%, France’s indirect contribution to the global fund to fight AIDS, malaria and tuberculosis, managed by the French international technical cooperation agency Expertise France, has been supporting SamusocialInternational since 2017 on the project “Adaptation of HIV/AIDS, tuberculosis and malaria health programmes and services for adolescents living on the streets in Mali, the Republic of Congo and Senegal”.

 

 

Ville de Paris 

Ville de Paris has been supporting SamusocialInternational since 2017 through the development of the support system for children and young people in situations of great exclusion in Beirut (Lebanon), in partnership with the Lebanese NGO AMEL.

 

 

 

Australian Embassy  

 

In 2017, the Australian Embassy supports SamusocialInternational through its Australian Aid programme on samusocialEgypt’s street children and youth support system.

 

 

 

Our private partners

 

 

Air France Foundation

Fondation Air France

Air France Foundation has been supporting SamusocialInternational since 2005 through its actions in the Russian Federation, Senegal, and Egypt. Today, it remains committed to SamusocialMali and SamusocialPeru. The Air France Foundation also regularly associates with SamusocialInternational for its child protection promotion events.

 

 

 

Mérieux Foundation

MérieuxFoundation supports samusocialInternational since 2005, particularly the medical actions of the samusocials of West Africa. Today, it also supports our actions in Morrocco and Peru.

 

 

 

 

UEFA Foundation for Children

Fondation UEFA pour l‚ÄôenfanceUEFA Foundation for Children¬†finances the¬†samusocialInternational’s actions in¬†¬†Angola and Burkina Faso.

 

 

 

 

 

Carrefour Foundation 

logo_fec_CMJN_2014_CMJN-300dpiThe Carrefour Foundation, a loyal and historical partner of samusocialInternational, has supported the association since 2001. Today, it notably supports actions to strengthen¬†samusocialdinRom√Ęnia

and the DOMEUS project for people in exile.

 

 

 

Carrefour Egypte

Carrefour EgyptSince 2011, Carrefour Egypte  supports samusocialInternational Egypte action for street children and youth in Cairo.

 

 

 

 

 

Alstom Foundation

Since 2016, the Alstom Foundation has been supporting SamusocialInternational through the aid scheme for street children and youth in Cairo, Egypt.

 

 

 

 

Crédit Agricole Egypt 

Since 2009, Crédit Agricole Egypt has been committed to SamusocialInternational in Egypt by fighting against the social exclusion of street children and youth  and by strengthening the promotion and access to rights for this same public.

 

 

 

Raja Daniele Marcovici Foundation

Fondation RAJA - egide de franceThe Raja Foundation has supported SamusocialInternational since 2009. This foundation is particularly sensitive to the actions of SamusocialPer√ļ, in favour of women and children victims of domestic violence.

 

 

 

TECHNIP relief and development fund

Technip

TECHNIP relief and development fund supports the activities of samusocialInternationale Angola since 2012. 

 

 

 

 

 

Hippocrène Foundation

The Hippocrene Foundation supported, over the period 2016-2017, the DOMEUS project run by SamusocialInternational, a project to provide assistance and guidance to people in

exile on Greek territory and in situations of extreme vulnerability.

 

 

 

Fonds Xavier Emmanuelli

Since 2012, the endowment fund created by Doctor Xavier Emmanuelli, supports the development of¬†SamusocialInternational‘s support capacities for national samusocials.

 

 

 

Sanofi Espoir Foundation

l_Sanofiespoir

Sanofi Aventis has supported SamusocialInternational¬†since 2006. In 2011, the Sanofi Espoir Foundation took over the company and continues to support the development of SamusocialInternational‘s technical assistance and its capitalization offer as well as its health actions in several countries.

 

 

 

Transmission et Fraternité Fund

LOGO Titre FTFThe Transmission et Fraternit√©¬† Fund, created in 2012 to provide financial aid of all kinds for actions in favour of people in difficulty, supports the action of¬†SamusocialInternational within the framework of the two-year project entitled “Families and adults in great precariousness”.

 

 

 

Total Foundation

TOTAL_FONDENTR_FR_Q

Since 2009, the Total Corporate Foundation has been involved with SamusocialInternational by contributing to the financing of its training programs and annual coordination days, as well as the programs of SamusocialPointe-Noire and SamusocialInternationalenAngola.

 

 

 

 Our operating partners

 

 

Samusocial de Paris

Logo_SamusocialdeParis miniature

The samusocialdeParis, created in 1993 by Xavier Emmanuelli, proposes and develops a professional approach in the struggle against the exclusion of “isolated” people, and lately¬†also homeless families. It facilitates the reception of foreign delegations in partnership with¬†SamusocialInternational for training and maraudes, as well as welcomes trainees and speakers from¬†SamusocialInternational during their initial training at the 115 and in the maraudes schemes

 

 

 

International SOS

l_internationalsosSince March 2006, International SOS has provided free rapatriation insurance for both missions and expatriations for SamusocialInternational personnel.

 

 

 

Order of Malta

Ordre de Malte

The Order of Malta has been supporting samusocialMali,  samusocialSénégal  and  samusocialBurkinaFaso at the oprational level since 2011.

 

 

 

 

 

Webassoc

WebassocFounded in November 2013, Webassoc aims to help primarily small or medium-sized humanitarian, solidarity or environmental associations, to better communicate on the web or mobile, through the sharing of skills of professionals with expertise in these sectors.

Ils nous soutiennent

Le samusocialInternational remercie les entreprises, les particuliers, les institutions publiques et les organisations privées, dont l’appui permet la poursuite des activités actuelles, ainsi que le développement de nouveaux projets. Leur assistance, tant financière qu’opérationnelle, est indispensable pour la bonne conduite de nos activités.

 

Nos partenaires institutionnels

 

Agence Française de Développement (AFD)

AFD image002L’Agence Française de Développement s’est investie auprès du samusocialInternational depuis 2010 en contribuant au développement des samusociaux Sénégal et Mali. Aujourd’hui, elle appuie le projet « Vers une modélisation de partenariat public/associatif pour renforcer la prise en charge des enfants et jeunes de la rue dans les villes de Ouagadougou, Pointe-Noire, Bamako et Dakar ».

 

Commission Européenne – Direction Développement

l_europeaid

La Commission européenne est aux côtés du samusocialInternational depuis 2006 pour le développement des samusociaux Burkina Faso, Pointe-Noire et Bamako. Aujourd’hui, elle continue à soutenir nos actions notamment en Afrique de l’Ouest et en Angola.

 

 

Coopération Internationale de la Principauté de Monaco

CMJN de base

Depuis 2011, la Direction de la Coopération Internationale de la Principauté de Monaco soutient le samusocialInternational, et notamment l’appui au renforcement des activités du samusocialBurkinaFaso.

 

 

Ministère des Affaires Etrangères et Européennes

MAEE

Le samusocialInternational a obtenu l’agrément du Ministère des Affaires Étrangères pour l’envoi de Volontaires de la Solidarité Internationale.

 

 

 

 

FONJEP

fonjep

A ce titre, depuis 2008, le samusocialInternational bénéficie des subventions de l’État gérées par le FONJEP contribuant à la prise en charge de la couverture sociale, ainsi qu’aux coûts de formation, d’aide au retour, et de gestion et à l’appui au retour de ses volontaires.

 

 

Expertise France

Placée sous la double tutelle du ministère de l’Europe et des Affaires étrangères (MEAE) et des ministères économiques et financiers, Expertise France représente l’agence française de coopération technique internationale qui, à travers l’initiative 5%, contribue à la lutte contre le sida, le paludisme et la tuberculose à hauteur de 5%  du budget de la France. Expertise France soutient ainsi le samusocialInternational sur le projet « Adaptation des programmes et services de santé du VIH/Sida, de la Tuberculose et du Paludisme pour les adolescent(e)s vivant en rue au mali, en République du Congo et au Sénégal » lancé en 2016.

 

 

Ville de Paris 

La Ville de Paris soutient le samusocialInternational depuis 2017 à travers le développement du dispositif d’aide aux enfants et jeunes en situation de grande exclusion à Beyrouth (Liban), en partenariat avec l’ONG libanaise AMEL.

 

Ambassade d’Australie 

 

En 2017, l’Ambassade d’Australie apporte son soutien au samusocialInternational à travers le dispositif d’aide aux enfants et jeunes de la rue du samusocialEgypte. 

 

 

Nos partenaires privés

 

Fondation d’entreprise Air France

Fondation Air France

La Fondation Air France soutient le samusocialInternational depuis 2005. Aujourd’hui, elle s’est engagée aux côtés des samusociaux Egypte, Perú, et de Fédération de Russie. La Fondation Air France associe par ailleurs régulièrement le samusocialInternational autour de ses évènements de promotion des questions de la protection de l’enfance.

 

 

Fondation Mérieux

La Fondation Mérieux soutient le samusocialInternational depuis 2005, et notamment les actions médicales des samusociaux d’Afrique de l’Ouest, en particulier le samusocialMali et le samusocialSénégal.

 

 

 

Fondation UEFA pour l’enfance

Fondation UEFA pour l’enfance

La Fondation UEFA pour l’enfance a pour objectif d’aider les enfants, notamment par l’intermédiaire du sport et du football en particulier, en apportant son soutien à des projets humanitaires liés aux droits des enfants dans le monde et dans des domaines tels que la santé, l’éducation et l’intégration.

Depuis 2016, la Fondation soutient le samusocialInternational, et notamment l’appui au renforcement des activités des actions des Samusociaux au Burkina Faso et en Angola..

 

 

Fondation International Carrefour

logo_fec_CMJN_2014_CMJN-300dpiLa Fondation Internationale Carrefour, partenaire fidèle et historique du samusocialInternational, accompagne l’association depuis 2001. Aujourd’hui, la Fondation Internationale Carrefour soutient notamment les actions de renforcement du samusocialdinRomânia.

 

 

Carrefour Egypte

Carrefour EgyptDepuis 2011, Carrefour Egypte soutient le dispositif du samusocialInternational en Egypte à destination des enfants et jeunes de la rue au Caire.

 

 

 

 

 

Fondation Alstom 

Depuis 2016, la Fondation Alstom apporte son soutien au samusocial International à travers le dispositif d’aide aux enfants et jeunes en situation de rue au Caire en Egypte.

 

 

Crédit Agricole Egypte 

Depuis 2009, le Crédit Agricole Egypte s’engage auprès du samusocialInternational en Egypte en luttant contre l’exclusion sociale des enfants et jeunes de la rue et en renforçant la promotion et l’accès aux droits pour ce même public.

 

 

Fondation Raja Daniele Marcovici

Fondation RAJA - egide de franceLa Fondation Raja soutient le samusocialInternational depuis 2009. Cette fondation est particulièrement sensible aux actions du samusocialPerú, en faveur des femmes et enfants victimes de violences intra familiales.

 

 

TECHNIP relief and development fund

Technip

Depuis 2012, TECHNIP soutient les activités du samusocialInternationale Angola.

 

 

 

 

Fondation Hippocrène

La Fondation Hippocrène apporte son soutien, sur la période 2016-2017, au projet DOMEUS porté par le samusocialInternational, projet d’assistance et d’orientation aux personnes en situation d’exil se trouvant sur le territoire grec et en situation d’extrême vulnérabilité.

 

 

Fonds Xavier Emmanuelli

Depuis 2012, le Fonds d’Urgence et d’Initiatives Sociales, fonds de dotation créé par le Docteur Xavier Emmanuelli, soutient le développement des capacités d’appui du samusocialInternational aux samusociaux nationaux.

 

 

Fondation Sanofi Espoir

l_Sanofiespoir

Sanofi Aventis soutient le samusocialInternational depuis 2006. En 2011 la Fondation Sanofi Espoir a pris le relais de l’entreprise et continue à soutenir le développement de l’assistance technique du samusocialInternational et de son offre de capitalisation ainsi que ses actions de santé dans plusieurs pays.

 

 

Fonds Transmission et Fraternité

LOGO Titre FTFLe Fonds Transmission et Fraternité, créé en 2012 pour apporter des aides financières de toute nature pour des actions en faveur des personnes en difficulté, soutient l’action du samusocialInternational dans le cadre du projet de deux ans intitulé «Familles et adultes en grande précarité».

 

 

Fondation d’entreprise Total

TOTAL_FONDENTR_FR_Q

Depuis 2009, la Fondation d’entreprise Total s’investit auprès du samusocialInternational en contribuant au financement de ses actions de formation et journées annuelles de coordination, ainsi qu’aux actions des dispositifs du samusocialPointe-Noire, et samusocialInternationalenAngola.

 

 

Partenaires opérationnels

 

Samusocial de Paris

Logo_SamusocialdeParis miniatureLe samusocialdeParis créé en 1993 par Xavier Emmanuelli, propose et développe une approche professionnelle pour lutter contre l’exclusion à l’origine des personnes dites « isolées », mais également aujourd’hui des personnes en famille sans domicile fixe. Il facilite l’accueil de délégations étrangères en partenariat avec le samusocialInternational pour des formations et des maraudes, ainsi qu’accueille les stagiaires et intervenants du samusocialInternational lors de leur formation initiale au 115 et dans les dispositifs maraudes.

 

 

International SOS

l_internationalsosDepuis mars 2006, International SOS prend en charge à titre gracieux le volet rapatriement des assurances mission et expatriation du personnel du samusocialInternational.

 

 

Ordre de Malte

Ordre de Malte

Depuis 2011, l’Ordre de Malte soutient le samusocialMali, le samusocialSénégal et le samusocialBurkinaFaso au niveau opérationnel.

 

 

 

 

Webassoc

WebassocFondée en Novembre 2013, Webassoc a pour objet d’aider les associations humanitaires, solidaires ou environnementales, en priorité de petite ou moyenne taille, à mieux communiquer sur le web ou le mobile, grâce au partage de compétences de professionnels experts de ces secteurs.